Comité

Président

Rémi Gamel

fast.guebwiller@gmail.com

 

Vice-Présidente

Julie Gonzales

julie.gonzales24@gmail.com

 

Secrétaire Général

Philippe Roellinger

philippe.roellinger@gmail.com

 

Secrétaire Adjoint

Jonas Heyberger

himynameisjonas@hotmail.fr

 

Trésorier

Tina Schneider

fast.tresorerie@outlook.fr

 

Trésorier adjoint/Responsable licences

Stéphane Malet

fast.licences@orange.fr

 

Commission Sponsors

Adrien François

francois.adrien@neuf.fr

 

Commission Communication

Brice Weigel

b.weigel@icloud.com

Perrine Gardon

perrine.gardon@sfr.fr

Chloé Petit

chloe68@sfr.fr

 

Responsable Adultes

Pierre Boeppler

pierre.boeppler@orange.fr

 

Commission France et Jeunes

Cédric Oesterlé

cedric.oesterle@neuf.fr

 

Référente Féminine

Perrine Gardon

perrine.gardon@sfr.fr

 

Référent Paratriathlon

Lylian Grand

lylian.grand@orange.fr

 

Référent ElsassMAN

Laurent Blein

lblein@yahoo.com

Déplacement/Stage

Hervé Nartz

hervenartz@yahoo.fr

Local/Tenues

Aurélien Jeannin

aurelienjeannin@hotmail.fr

Stéphane Malet

fast.shop@orange.fr